AccueilAccueil  Dernières imagesDernières images  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  ConnexionConnexion  
C'est le printemps! Pour tout savoir sur la nouvelle version, c'est ici !
-29%
Le deal à ne pas rater :
PC portable – MEDION 15,6″ FHD Intel i7 – 16 Go / 512Go (CDAV : ...
499.99 € 699.99 €
Voir le deal

Partagez

I'm a doctor and nothing gets in the way of that. Nothing. ✖ Amanda

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage

Amanda Carter
Amanda Carter
TITULAIREMédecin urgentiste
✄ messages : 107

I'm a doctor and nothing gets in the way of that. Nothing. ✖ Amanda Empty
MessageSujet: I'm a doctor and nothing gets in the way of that. Nothing. ✖ Amanda    I'm a doctor and nothing gets in the way of that. Nothing. ✖ Amanda EmptySam 1 Fév - 22:54

Hello You
I finally made it through med school. Somehow I made it through; I'm just an intern, I still make a mistake or two, I was last in my class, barely passed at the institute. Now I'm trying to avoid, yeah I'm trying to avoid a malpractice suit. Hey, like a surgeon, cuttin' for the very first time, like a surgeon, organ transplants are my line

NOM : CarterPRÉNOM : Amanda, mais on l'appelle le plus souvent Docteur Carter  ∞ AGE ET DATE DE NAISSANCE : Née le 15 Avril, 34 ans STATUT AMOUREUX : Célibataire depuis peu POSTE : Titulaire aux Urgences CARACTÈRE : Dynamique, tête en l'air, perspicace, intelligente, gentille, curieuse, solide, passionnée, généreuse, discrète, polie, franche
ϟFERME.
CREDITS: Tumblr + Hellsangels.

Dernière édition par Amanda Carter le Lun 3 Fév - 21:07, édité 1 fois
Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Amanda Carter
Amanda Carter

MessageSujet: Re: I'm a doctor and nothing gets in the way of that. Nothing. ✖ Amanda    I'm a doctor and nothing gets in the way of that. Nothing. ✖ Amanda EmptySam 1 Fév - 22:54

SCOTTY WARHOLLS